Contact >


PTV Traffic Software Release 2021:


Introducing the latest releases of PTV Visum, PTV Vissim & PTV Viswalk

Discover the latest developments of the multimodal planning and simulation tools. It's free: So what are you waiting for?

Webinar Program

Title
Abstract
Language
Date & Time

What's New in PTV Visum 2021?
PTV Visum 2021 succeeds the previous software version PTV Visum 2020. 
In this webinar we present the main new features. Among the many new features are the new option to model capacity restrictions in public transport (Fail to board), the visualization of vehicles in the simulation-based assignment, a new tool to auto-calibrate demand models and usability improvements. 
English
October 22th
16:00 - 17:00 pm CEST (Berlin)
15:00 - 16:00 pm BST (London)
18:00 - 19:00 pm DST (Dubai)
10:00 - 11:00 am EDT (New York)

Webinar Registration