Welcome to PTV Talks & Webinars
Join our free webinars for users of PTV software and transportation professionals.
Join any of our webinars and benefit from extensive expertise on transportation solutions, as well as top tips on PTV’s world-leading technology.

From the comfort of your desktop or mobile device, a variety of topics, languages and dates are now available.

  • All webinars are free of charge and presented by PTV experts and brilliant leaders from the transportation industry
  • Can’t join the live webcast? Register anyway and get a recording of the webinar afterwards 

Webinar Program 2020

Webinars in English

Title
Abstract
Language
Date & Time

Last-mile delivery: The race to satisfy consumers
For the logistics industry, last-mile delivery is one of the toughest challenges: overcoming urban traffic to bring the goods to homes and businesses.

Ahead of the busy shopping season, we talk with top logistics experts about the latest solutions for suppliers and haulers, as they race to meet the massive surge in demand. 
English
November 12th
09:00 - 10:00 am ET (New York)
14:00 - 15:00 BST (London)
15:00 - 16:00 CET (Berlin)
18:30 - 19:30 IT (Delhi)

Webinar Registration

Please enter your personal data and select the webinars of your choice

Join our webinars in English: