Welcome to PTV Talks & Webinars
Join our free webinars for users of PTV software and transportation professionals.
Join any of our webinars and benefit from extensive expertise on transportation solutions, as well as top tips on PTV’s world-leading technology.

From the comfort of your desktop or mobile device, a variety of topics, languages and dates are now available.

  • All webinars are free of charge and presented by PTV experts and brilliant leaders from the transportation industry
  • Can’t join the live webcast? Register anyway and get a recording of the webinar afterwards 

Webinar Program 2020

Webinars in English

Title
Abstract
Language
Date & Time

Increasing routing consistency
and road safety with PTV Route Optimiser
During the webinar we will demonstrate how PTV Route Optimiser sucessfully increased STS school bus capacity utilization and reduced travel times, driving time, number of school buses deployed, and kilometers traveled.

PTV successfully supported STS route planning by:
  • Optimally distributing designated stops to available vehicles
  • Suggesting the best sequence of stops
  • Calculating optimised driving routes.
  • Increasing overall transport
English
27 January 2021
13:00 GST (Dubai)
10:00 CET (Berlin)
09:00 GMT (London)
5:00 am EST (New York)

Webinar Registration

Please enter your personal data and select the webinars of your choice